Project Steering Committee

The Project Steering Committee is composed of:

  • Prof Sabiha Essack; Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences at the University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
  • Prof YongHong Xiao; Vice-Director State Key Laboratory of Diagnosis and Treatment of Infectious Diseases, Zhejiang University in China
  • Dr Ariel Blocker; Senior Microbiologist Evotec, Lyon, France
  • Dr Maarten van Dongen; Director AMR Insights (Study Director)
  • Prof Antonio Carcas; Professor of Clinical Pharmacology and Clinical Investigation at Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain
  • Dr Sierk Marbus; representative MSD Netherlands

What is going on with AMR?
Stay tuned with remarkable global AMR news and developments!

Keep me informed