AMRelay Team 2021

The AMRelay team 2021 consists of AMR Insights Ambassadors:

  • Diane Flayhart; Global Program Leader, AMR, Becton, Dickinson and Company (USA)
  • Yarah Mohsen; Infectious Disease Clinical Pharmacist Antimicrobial Stewardship Program (Egypt)
  • Teddie O. Rahube; Botswana International University of Science and Technology (Botswana)
  • Marina Tarrus; ISGlobal, Barcelona Institute for Global Health (Spain)
  • Sue C Nang; Centre to Impact AMR, Monash University (Australia)
  • Rupinder Dhamoon; Centre to Impact AMR, Monash University (Australia) 
  • Daniel Catalán-Matamoros, Ass Professor – Health Communication, Madrid University Carlos III (Spain)
  • Adenike Ogunshe; Researcher / Lecturer, Pegasus-Zion Community & Environmental Health (Nigeria)
  • Stephanie van Rossum; COO, The GAR Foundation (Finland)
  • Arielle Blocker; Project Leader in Antibacterials Bacteriology Platform, Evotec & Board Member Ambassador Network (France)

More information on AMRelay 2021

For more information on AMRelay 2021 contact us at


What is going on with AMR?
Stay tuned with remarkable global AMR news and developments!